People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Mr Yibeltal Alem Web Programmer
yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
A.Prof Ross Andel Visiting Fellow
Professor Kaarin Anstey Director
kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8410
Mr Richard Arthur PhD Student
richard.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259225
Mrs Kimberly Ashby-Mitchell International PhD Student
Dr Alex Bahar-Fuchs Research Fellow
alex.baharfuchs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9705
Ms Catherine Baker Visiting Fellow
Ms Belinda Batkin CRAHW CEPAR Administrative Assistant
belinda.batkin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258699
Ms Caroline Brodrick PhD Student
Dr David Bunce Visiting Fellow
Dr Richard Burns Research Fellow
richard.burns@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3132
Associate Professor Peter Butterworth ARC Future Fellow
Ms Lisa Cannon Research Assistant
lisa.cannon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8680
Mr Jim Castro Centre Senior Administrator
jim.castro@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61255621
Associate Professor Nicolas Cherbuin Associate Professor
nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3858
Professor Helen Christensen Visiting Adjunct Professor
Ms Martine Cosgrove Student
martine.cosgrove@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 61259370
Dr Timothy Crosier Visiting Fellow
Ms Laura Crowe PhD Student
Mr Avik Kumar Das Student
Ms Peiqi Dong Student

Mrs Elsabe Edwards Manager, Dementia Collaborative Research Centres (DCRC-EDP)
Manager, ARC Centre of Excellence (CEPAR)
Administration Manager
elsabe.edwards@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1535
Ms Marion Eluga Executive Assistant
marion.eluga@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6182
Dr Ranmalee Eramudugolla Research Officer
Dr Kate Fairweather-Schmidt Visiting Adjunct Fellow
Dr Maree Farrow Visiting Fellow
Mr Mark Fraser PhD Student
mark.fraser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3079
Dr Davina French Visiting Adjunct Professor
Dr Ellen Garde Visiting Fellow
Dr Prapti Gautam Visiting Fellow
Ms Natasha Ginnivan PhD Student
natasha.ginnivan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2544
Dr Cathy Honge Gong Research Fellow
cathy.gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6964
Ms Kirrily Gould Student
Dr Chris Hatherly Visiting Fellow
Ms Dilini Hemachandra Student
Professor Scott Henderson Visiting Professor Emeritus
Dr Pushpani Herath PhD Student
Research Assistant
Dr Diane Hosking Research Fellow
diane.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61259703
Ms Dan Huang Research Assistant - Casual

Associate Professor Rafat Hussain Associate Professor in Population Health
rafat.hussain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9758
Dr Andrew Janke Visiting Fellow
Mr Kaide Jin Masters - Neuroscience
kaide.jin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250877
Ms Rose Jurd PATH Research Interviewer
Professor Hal Kendig Professor of Ageing and Public Policy
hal.kendig@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61255625
Dr Kim Kiely Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kim.kiely@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7881
Dr Sarang Kim Postdoctoral Fellow
sarang.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0713
Ms Wei Ling Koh PATH Research Administrator
kristine.koh@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61258408, +61 (0)402970404
Dr Liana Leach Research Fellow
liana.leach@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9725
Dr Eileen Lueders Visiting Fellow
Professor Mary Luszcz Visiting Fellow
A/Prof Jerome Maller Adjunct Professor
jerome.maller@monash.edu
+61 3 9076 2404
Mrs Karen Maxwell PATH Survey Coordinator - Casual
karen.maxwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8417, +61413773286
Dr Ian McDonald DCRC National Communications Coordinator
ian.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252573, +61 409 261 322
Ms Ellen McKenzie Researc Assistant
ellen.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259599
Associate Professor Rebecca McKetin Associate Professor
rebecca.mcketin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8407
Dr Paul McNamee Visiting Fellow
Dr Chantal Meslin Research Officer
Ms Lara Morris PhD Student
Dr Moyra Mortby Research Fellow
moyra.mortby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8413
Ms Stephanie Mulhall PhD - Clinical Psychology
Ms Julia Nettersheim Visiting Student
Ms Lily O'Donoughue Jenkins PhD Student
lily.jenkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252544
A.Prof Kate O'Loughlin Visiting Fellow
Praneeth Parasu Student
Mrs Elizabeth Parkes Research Assistant - Casual
Prof John Piggott Adjunct Senior Fellow
Dr Douglas Powell Visiting Fellow
Ms Carmel Poyser Research Assistant
Ms Jasmine Price Research Assistant
jasmine.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0877 51457
Dr Carly Pymont Research Assistant - Casual
carly.pymont@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259749
Professor Nilam Ram Visiting Fellow
Dr Lesley Ross Visiting Fellow
Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
lross@psu.edu
+ 1 (814) 867-3189
Dr Perminder Sachdev Visiting Fellow
Ms Brie Sage PhD Student
brie.sage@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6824
Dr Kerry Sargent-Cox Visiting Fellow
Timothy Schofield Post-Doc
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow
marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612557245
Ms Tara Spokes Research Assistant - Casual
tara.spokes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259180
Dr Hossein Tabatabaei-Jafari Student
hossein.tabatabaei@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 2 61259032
Dr Perri Timmins Visiting Fellow
Mr Quang Trinh Thai PhD - Doctor of Philosophy
quang.trinh@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61254672
Associate Professor Thea Vanags Visiting Fellow
Ms Alexandra Voce Student
U5885076@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258722
Ms Chwee von Sanden PhD Student
Erin Walsh Post Doctoral Research Fellow
erin.walsh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8291
Dr Wei Wen Visiting Fellow
Dr Tim Windsor Visiting Fellow
Ms Wenlu Xu Student
wenlu.xu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Mr Tianqi Zhang Masters - Neuroscience
tianqi.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250877

Academic staff

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Professor Kaarin Anstey Director
kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8410
Dr Alex Bahar-Fuchs Research Fellow
alex.baharfuchs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9705
Dr Richard Burns Research Fellow
richard.burns@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3132
Associate Professor Peter Butterworth ARC Future Fellow
Associate Professor Nicolas Cherbuin Associate Professor
nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3858
Dr Cathy Honge Gong Research Fellow
cathy.gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6964
Dr Diane Hosking Research Fellow
diane.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61259703
Associate Professor Rafat Hussain Associate Professor in Population Health
rafat.hussain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9758
Professor Hal Kendig Professor of Ageing and Public Policy
hal.kendig@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61255625
Dr Kim Kiely Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kim.kiely@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7881
Dr Sarang Kim Postdoctoral Fellow
sarang.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0713
Dr Liana Leach Research Fellow
liana.leach@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9725
Associate Professor Rebecca McKetin Associate Professor
rebecca.mcketin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8407
Dr Moyra Mortby Research Fellow
moyra.mortby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8413
Timothy Schofield Post-Doc
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow
marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612557245
Erin Walsh Post Doctoral Research Fellow
erin.walsh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8291

Visitors

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
A.Prof Ross Andel Visiting Fellow
Ms Catherine Baker Visiting Fellow
Dr David Bunce Visiting Fellow
Professor Helen Christensen Visiting Adjunct Professor
Dr Timothy Crosier Visiting Fellow
Dr Kate Fairweather-Schmidt Visiting Adjunct Fellow
Dr Maree Farrow Visiting Fellow
Dr Davina French Visiting Adjunct Professor
Dr Ellen Garde Visiting Fellow
Dr Prapti Gautam Visiting Fellow
Dr Chris Hatherly Visiting Fellow
Professor Scott Henderson Visiting Professor Emeritus
Dr Andrew Janke Visiting Fellow
Dr Eileen Lueders Visiting Fellow
Professor Mary Luszcz Visiting Fellow
A/Prof Jerome Maller Adjunct Professor
jerome.maller@monash.edu
+61 3 9076 2404
Dr Paul McNamee Visiting Fellow
A.Prof Kate O'Loughlin Visiting Fellow
Prof John Piggott Adjunct Senior Fellow
Dr Douglas Powell Visiting Fellow
Professor Nilam Ram Visiting Fellow
Dr Lesley Ross Visiting Fellow
Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
lross@psu.edu
+ 1 (814) 867-3189
Dr Perminder Sachdev Visiting Fellow
Dr Kerry Sargent-Cox Visiting Fellow
Dr Perri Timmins Visiting Fellow
Associate Professor Thea Vanags Visiting Fellow
Dr Wei Wen Visiting Fellow
Dr Tim Windsor Visiting Fellow

Students

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Mr Richard Arthur PhD Student
richard.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259225
Mrs Kimberly Ashby-Mitchell International PhD Student
Ms Caroline Brodrick PhD Student
Ms Martine Cosgrove Student
martine.cosgrove@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 61259370
Ms Laura Crowe PhD Student
Mr Avik Kumar Das Student
Ms Peiqi Dong Student

Mr Mark Fraser PhD Student
mark.fraser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3079
Ms Natasha Ginnivan PhD Student
natasha.ginnivan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2544
Ms Kirrily Gould Student
Ms Dilini Hemachandra Student
Dr Pushpani Herath PhD Student
Research Assistant
Mr Kaide Jin Masters - Neuroscience
kaide.jin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250877
Ms Lara Morris PhD Student
Ms Stephanie Mulhall PhD - Clinical Psychology
Ms Julia Nettersheim Visiting Student
Ms Lily O'Donoughue Jenkins PhD Student
lily.jenkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252544
Praneeth Parasu Student
Ms Brie Sage PhD Student
brie.sage@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6824
Dr Hossein Tabatabaei-Jafari Student
hossein.tabatabaei@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 2 61259032
Mr Quang Trinh Thai PhD - Doctor of Philosophy
quang.trinh@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61254672
Ms Alexandra Voce Student
U5885076@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258722
Ms Chwee von Sanden PhD Student
Ms Wenlu Xu Student
wenlu.xu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Mr Tianqi Zhang Masters - Neuroscience
tianqi.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250877

Professional staff

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Mr Yibeltal Alem Web Programmer
yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
Ms Belinda Batkin CRAHW CEPAR Administrative Assistant
belinda.batkin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258699
Ms Lisa Cannon Research Assistant
lisa.cannon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8680
Mr Jim Castro Centre Senior Administrator
jim.castro@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61255621
Mrs Elsabe Edwards Manager, Dementia Collaborative Research Centres (DCRC-EDP)
Manager, ARC Centre of Excellence (CEPAR)
Administration Manager
elsabe.edwards@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1535
Ms Marion Eluga Executive Assistant
marion.eluga@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6182
Dr Ranmalee Eramudugolla Research Officer
Ms Dan Huang Research Assistant - Casual

Ms Rose Jurd PATH Research Interviewer
Ms Wei Ling Koh PATH Research Administrator
kristine.koh@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61258408, +61 (0)402970404
Mrs Karen Maxwell PATH Survey Coordinator - Casual
karen.maxwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8417, +61413773286
Dr Ian McDonald DCRC National Communications Coordinator
ian.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252573, +61 409 261 322
Ms Ellen McKenzie Researc Assistant
ellen.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259599
Dr Chantal Meslin Research Officer
Mrs Elizabeth Parkes Research Assistant - Casual
Ms Carmel Poyser Research Assistant
Ms Jasmine Price Research Assistant
jasmine.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0877 51457
Dr Carly Pymont Research Assistant - Casual
carly.pymont@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259749
Ms Tara Spokes Research Assistant - Casual
tara.spokes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259180

Updated:  31 July 2015/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Business Manager