People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Mr Yibeltal Alem Web Programmer
yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
A/Professor Ross Andel Visiting Fellow
Dr Shea Andrews Postdoctoral Research Fellow
shea.andrews@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256338
Professor Kaarin Anstey Director
kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8410
Mr Richard Arthur Higher Degree by Research Student
richard.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259225
Dr Kimberly Ashby-Mitchell Visiting Fellow

Dr Alex Bahar-Fuchs Visiting Fellow

Ms Catherine Baker Visiting Fellow
Ms Caroline Brodrick PhD Student
Dr David Bunce Visiting Fellow
Dr Richard Burns Research Fellow
richard.burns@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3132
Professor Peter Butterworth Honorary Professor
Ms Lisa Cannon Research Assistant
lisa.cannon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8680
Mrs Iris Carter Research Assistant
iris.carter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258417
Ms Jencie Castles Research Assistant
A/Professor Nicolas Cherbuin Associate Professor
nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3858
Professor Helen Christensen Visiting Adjunct Professor
Ms Martine Cosgrove Student
Dr Timothy Crosier Visiting Fellow
Ms Laura Crowe PhD Student
Mrs Caitlin Currie Research Assistant and Administrative support
Mr Avik Kumar Das Student
Professor Cate D’Este Chair in Biostatistics
Miss Nicole Ee Research Assistant
nicole.Ee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
Miss Marion Eluga Assistant to the Director & Administrative Assistant
marion.eluga@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6182
Dr Ranmalee Eramudugolla Research Officer
Dr Kate Fairweather-Schmidt Visiting Adjunct Fellow
Dr Maree Farrow Visiting Fellow
Mr Mark Fraser PhD Student
mark.fraser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3079
Dr Davina French Visiting Adjunct Professor
Mrs Imogen Gad Data Manager
imogen.gad@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258408
Dr Ellen Garde Visiting Fellow
Dr Prapti Gautam Visiting Fellow
Ms Natasha Ginnivan PhD Student
Dr Cathy Honge Gong Research Fellow
cathy.gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6964
Dr Chris Hatherly Visiting Fellow
Mr Nathan Haymes Research Assistant
Ms Dilini Hemachandra Student
Dr Pushpani Herath PhD Student
Research Assistant
Dr Diane Hosking Research Fellow
diane.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252573
Ms Heather Hubble DCRC Manager
A/Professor Rafat Hussain Associate Professor in Population Health
rafat.hussain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9758
Dr Andrew Janke Visiting Fellow
Mrs Sarah Kamppi Research Officer
Professor Hal Kendig Professor of Ageing and Public Policy
hal.kendig@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61255625
Dr Kim Kiely Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kim.kiely@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7881
Dr Sarang Kim Postdoctoral Fellow
sarang.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0713
Ms Rebecca Lawrence Research Assistant
Mrs Paula Laws Research Assistant
paula.laws@anu.edu.au
02 61251457
Dr Eileen Lueders Visiting Fellow
Professor Mary Luszcz Visiting Fellow
Mrs Janet Maccora PhD Student and Research Assistant
A/Professor Jerome Maller Adjunct Professor
A/Professor Rebecca McKetin Visiting Fellow
Mr Mitchel McMaster PhD Student
Dr Paul McNamee Visiting Fellow
Dr Chantal Meslin Visiting Fellow
Miss Lara Morris PhD Student
lara.morris@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258967
Dr Moyra Mortby Research Fellow
moyra.mortby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8413
Miss Stephanie Mulhall PhD - Clinical Psychology
Ms Archana Nair Research Assistant
Ms Lily O'Donoughue Jenkins PhD Student
lily.jenkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252544
A/Professor Kate O'Loughlin Visiting Fellow
Miss Daniella Oyarce Higher Degree by Research Student
Miss Paula Ozola PhD Student
paula.ozola@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259599
Dr Rong Peng Visiting Fellow
rong.peng@anu.edu.au
02 61259468
Dr Ruth Peters Research Fellow
Professor John Piggott Adjunct Senior Fellow
Dr Douglas Powell Visiting Fellow
Ms Jasmine Price Research Assistant
jasmine.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61257099
Dr Carly Pymont Postdoctoral Research Fellow
carly.pymont@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259749
Mr Nik Raic Research Assistant
Nik.Raic@anu.edu.au
02 61259599
Professor Nilam Ram Visiting Fellow
Dr Lesley Ross Visiting Fellow
Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
Dr Perminder Sachdev Visiting Fellow
Ms Brie Sage PhD Student
brie.sage@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6824
Dr Kerry Sargent-Cox Reserch Fellow and Senior Lecturer
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow
marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61257245
Mrs Pamela Simpkins Senior Centre Administrator
Ms Dione Smith Research Assistant
dione.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258288
Dr Hossein Tabatabaei-Jafari Student
Dr Perri Timmins Visiting Fellow
Mr Quang Trinh Thai PhD - Doctor of Philosophy
quang.trinh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259034
A/Professor Thea Vanags Visiting Fellow
Ms Alexandra Voce Student
alexandra.voce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258772
Dr Erin Walsh Postdoctoral Research Fellow
erin.walsh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8291
Dr Wei Wen Visiting Fellow
Dr Ramila Wickramatunga Visiting Fellow
Dr Tim Windsor Visiting Fellow
Ms Wenlu Xu Student
wenlu.xu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Dr Vasoontara Yiengprugsawan Senior Research Fellow
Mr Tianqi Zhang Masters - Neuroscience
tianqi.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250877

Academic staff

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Dr Shea Andrews Postdoctoral Research Fellow
shea.andrews@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256338
Professor Kaarin Anstey Director
kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8410
Dr Kimberly Ashby-Mitchell Visiting Fellow

Dr Alex Bahar-Fuchs Visiting Fellow

Dr Richard Burns Research Fellow
richard.burns@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3132
Professor Peter Butterworth Honorary Professor
Ms Jencie Castles Research Assistant
A/Professor Nicolas Cherbuin Associate Professor
nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3858
Mrs Caitlin Currie Research Assistant and Administrative support
Professor Cate D’Este Chair in Biostatistics
Dr Ranmalee Eramudugolla Research Officer
Dr Cathy Honge Gong Research Fellow
cathy.gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6964
Mr Nathan Haymes Research Assistant
Dr Diane Hosking Research Fellow
diane.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252573
A/Professor Rafat Hussain Associate Professor in Population Health
rafat.hussain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9758
Mrs Sarah Kamppi Research Officer
Professor Hal Kendig Professor of Ageing and Public Policy
hal.kendig@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61255625
Dr Kim Kiely Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kim.kiely@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7881
Dr Sarang Kim Postdoctoral Fellow
sarang.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0713
Ms Rebecca Lawrence Research Assistant
Mrs Paula Laws Research Assistant
paula.laws@anu.edu.au
02 61251457
Mrs Janet Maccora PhD Student and Research Assistant
Dr Chantal Meslin Visiting Fellow
Dr Moyra Mortby Research Fellow
moyra.mortby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8413
Ms Archana Nair Research Assistant
Dr Rong Peng Visiting Fellow
rong.peng@anu.edu.au
02 61259468
Dr Ruth Peters Research Fellow
Dr Carly Pymont Postdoctoral Research Fellow
carly.pymont@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259749
Mr Nik Raic Research Assistant
Nik.Raic@anu.edu.au
02 61259599
Dr Kerry Sargent-Cox Reserch Fellow and Senior Lecturer
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow
marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61257245
Dr Erin Walsh Postdoctoral Research Fellow
erin.walsh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8291
Dr Ramila Wickramatunga Visiting Fellow
Dr Vasoontara Yiengprugsawan Senior Research Fellow

Visitors

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
A/Professor Ross Andel Visiting Fellow
Ms Catherine Baker Visiting Fellow
Dr David Bunce Visiting Fellow
Professor Helen Christensen Visiting Adjunct Professor
Dr Timothy Crosier Visiting Fellow
Dr Kate Fairweather-Schmidt Visiting Adjunct Fellow
Dr Maree Farrow Visiting Fellow
Dr Davina French Visiting Adjunct Professor
Dr Ellen Garde Visiting Fellow
Dr Prapti Gautam Visiting Fellow
Dr Chris Hatherly Visiting Fellow
Dr Andrew Janke Visiting Fellow
Dr Eileen Lueders Visiting Fellow
Professor Mary Luszcz Visiting Fellow
A/Professor Jerome Maller Adjunct Professor
A/Professor Rebecca McKetin Visiting Fellow
Dr Paul McNamee Visiting Fellow
A/Professor Kate O'Loughlin Visiting Fellow
Dr Rong Peng Visiting Fellow
rong.peng@anu.edu.au
02 61259468
Professor John Piggott Adjunct Senior Fellow
Dr Douglas Powell Visiting Fellow
Professor Nilam Ram Visiting Fellow
Dr Lesley Ross Visiting Fellow
Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
Dr Perminder Sachdev Visiting Fellow
Dr Perri Timmins Visiting Fellow
A/Professor Thea Vanags Visiting Fellow
Dr Wei Wen Visiting Fellow
Dr Tim Windsor Visiting Fellow

Students

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Mr Richard Arthur Higher Degree by Research Student
richard.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259225
Ms Caroline Brodrick PhD Student
Ms Martine Cosgrove Student
Ms Laura Crowe PhD Student
Mr Avik Kumar Das Student
Mr Mark Fraser PhD Student
mark.fraser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3079
Ms Natasha Ginnivan PhD Student
Ms Dilini Hemachandra Student
Dr Pushpani Herath PhD Student
Research Assistant
Mrs Janet Maccora PhD Student and Research Assistant
Mr Mitchel McMaster PhD Student
Miss Lara Morris PhD Student
lara.morris@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258967
Miss Stephanie Mulhall PhD - Clinical Psychology
Ms Lily O'Donoughue Jenkins PhD Student
lily.jenkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252544
Miss Daniella Oyarce Higher Degree by Research Student
Miss Paula Ozola PhD Student
paula.ozola@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259599
Ms Brie Sage PhD Student
brie.sage@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6824
Dr Hossein Tabatabaei-Jafari Student
Mr Quang Trinh Thai PhD - Doctor of Philosophy
quang.trinh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259034
Ms Alexandra Voce Student
alexandra.voce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258772
Ms Wenlu Xu Student
wenlu.xu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Mr Tianqi Zhang Masters - Neuroscience
tianqi.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250877

Professional staff

Namesort descending Position Phone/email
Mr Yibeltal Alem Web Programmer
yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
Ms Lisa Cannon Research Assistant
lisa.cannon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8680
Mrs Iris Carter Research Assistant
iris.carter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258417
Mrs Caitlin Currie Research Assistant and Administrative support
Miss Nicole Ee Research Assistant
nicole.Ee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
Miss Marion Eluga Assistant to the Director & Administrative Assistant
marion.eluga@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6182
Dr Ranmalee Eramudugolla Research Officer
Mrs Imogen Gad Data Manager
imogen.gad@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258408
Ms Heather Hubble DCRC Manager
Ms Jasmine Price Research Assistant
jasmine.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61257099
Mrs Pamela Simpkins Senior Centre Administrator
Ms Dione Smith Research Assistant
dione.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258288

Updated:  23 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Business Manager